Staff


John Bangma

John Bangma

Principal

Room: Office
Email: john@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Alistair Sim

Alistair Sim

Deputy Principal

Room: Office
Email: alistair@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior School

Room: Room C
Email: traceyw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Maureen Allan

Maureen Allan

RTLB Cluster Manager

 
Email: maureena@RTLB34.school.nz
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Troy Landrebe

Troy Landrebe

Assistant Principal / Head of Senior School

Room: Room 10
Email: troyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Megan van Zyl

Megan van Zyl



Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: megan@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Alice McGinty

Alice McGinty

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: alicem@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Tessa Cooper

Tessa Cooper

Reception Class

Room: Room C
Email: tessa@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jude Parker

Jude Parker

Years 1 & 2 Team Leader

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: jude@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Vicky Hishon

Vicky Hishon

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: vickyh@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Christiana Mitchell

Christiana Mitchell



 

Dept: Junior School
Jenny Layton

Jenny Layton

Years 3 & 4

Room: Room 14
Email: jennyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Kate Baker

Kate Baker

Years 3 & 4 Team Leader

Room: Room 6/7
Email: kateb@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Ian Oliver

Ian Oliver

Years 3 & 4

Room: Room 6/7
Email: ian@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Vicki Piper

Vicki Piper

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 11/12
Email: vickip@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Amanda Chisnall

Amanda Chisnall

Years 5 & 6 Team Leader

Room: Room 8/9
Email: amandac@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Hayley Young

Hayley Young

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 8/9
Email: hayley@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Amanda Bentley

Amanda Bentley



Room: Room 11/12
Email: amanda@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Vanessa Randall

Vanessa Randall

Years 7 & 8

Room: Room 13
Email: vanessa@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Grant Ross

Grant Ross

Years 7 & 8

Room: Room 15
Email: grantr@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Jan Alexander

Jan Alexander

SENCO

 
Email: jan@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Judi Bastin

Judi Bastin

ESOL

 
Email: judi@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Janice Martin

Janice Martin

Years 3 & 4

Room: Room 4/5
Email: janice@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Ange Larmer

Ange Larmer



 

Dept: Senior School
Bridgid Fowler

Bridgid Fowler

Years 3 & 4

Room: Room 4/5
Email: bridgid@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Heather Allott

Heather Allott

Principal’s PA

Room: Office
Email: heather@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Ro Dowdle

Ro Dowdle



 

Dept: Learning Support
Victoria Cole

Victoria Cole

Office Assistant

Room: Office
Email: victoria@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Corinna Davis

Corinna Davis



 

Dept: Learning Support
Sherie Dirkze

Sherie Dirkze

Library

Room: Library
Email: sherie@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Hannah Kendrew

Hannah Kendrew

Salvation Army School Support

 

Dept: Support Staff
Jessica Paulsen

Jessica Paulsen



 

Dept: Learning Support
Jo Croton

Jo Croton



 

Dept: Learning Support
Karyn Frew

Karyn Frew



 

Dept: Learning Support
Mary Anne Sheedy

Mary Anne Sheedy



 

Dept: Learning Support
Michelle Leigh

Michelle Leigh



 

Dept: Learning Support
Ollie Norman

Ollie Norman



 

Dept: Learning Support
Tina Fairbairn

Tina Fairbairn



 

Dept: Learning Support
Karyn Orton

Karyn Orton



 

Dept: Junior School
Troy Landrebe

Troy Landrebe

Years 7 & 8 Team Leader

Room: Room 10
Email: troyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

RTLB PA

 

Dept: Support Staff
Paul Langley

Paul Langley

Caretaker

 

Dept: Support Staff
Lynette McGuigan

Lynette McGuigan

Chaplain

 

Dept: Support Staff
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Reception Team Leader

Room: Room C
Email: tracey@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Liam Jansen

Liam Jansen

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: liamj@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Stephanie Whitehouse

Stephanie Whitehouse

Administration Assistant RTLB

 

Dept: Support Staff