Staff


John Bangma

John Bangma

Principal

Room: Office
Email: john@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Stephanie Oates

Stephanie Oates

Deputy Principal / SENCo

Room: Office
Email: stephanieo@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior School / New Entrants Kaiarahi (Team Leader)

 
Email: traceyw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Michelle Maule

Michelle Maule

Cluster Manager: Resource Teachers of Learning and Behaviour (RTLB)

Room: Te Paeroa RTLB
Email: clustermanager@rtlb34.school.nz
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Vicky Hishon

Vicky Hishon

Learning Support

 
Email: vickyh@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jude Parker

Jude Parker

Learning Support

 
Email: jude@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Rhys Williams

Rhys Williams

Years 1 & 2 Kaiarahi (Team Leader) Toetoe

 
Email: rhysw@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Christiana Harrison

Christiana Harrison

Years 1 & 2 Toetoe

 
Email: christianam@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Hayley Geddis

Hayley Geddis

Years 1 & 2 Toetoe

 
Email: hayleyg@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jess Marquet

Jess Marquet

Years 1 & 2 Toetoe

 
Email: jessm@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Jenny Layton

Jenny Layton

Years 3 & 4 Kaiarahi (Team Leader) Raupō

 
Email: jennyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Kate Baker

Kate Baker

Years 3 & 4 Raupō

 
Email: kateb@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Leanne Whitfield

Leanne Whitfield

Years 3 & 4 Raupō

 
Email: leannew@maireha.net
Dept: Junior School
Zach Lentz

Zach Lentz

Years 3 & 4 Raupō

 
Email: zachl@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Amanda Abel

Amanda Abel

Years 5 & 6 Kaiarahi (Team Leader) Kāretu

 
Email: amandaa@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Ian Oliver

Ian Oliver

Years 5 & 6 Kāretu / Digital Leader

 
Email: ian@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Jess Parkin

Jess Parkin

Years 5 & 6 Kāretu

 
Email: jessp@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Kym Stokes

Kym Stokes

Years 5 & 6 Kāretu

 
Email: kyms@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Nicholas White

Nicholas White

Years 7 & 8 Kaiarahi (Team Leader) Kāretu

 
Email: nicholasw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Evan Crean

Evan Crean

Years 7 & 8 Kāretu

 
Email: evanc@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Zandra Mullins

Zandra Mullins

Years 7 & 8 Kāretu

 
Email: zandram@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Judi Bastin

Judi Bastin

ESOL

 
Email: judi@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Catherine Graham

Catherine Graham

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Claire Henman

Claire Henman

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Janice Martin

Janice Martin

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Joe Gauld

Joe Gauld

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Katherine Bibby

Katherine Bibby

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Tina Fairbairn

Tina Fairbairn

Principal’s PA / Finance

 
Email: tina@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Heather Allott

Heather Allott

Finance

Room: Office
Email: heather@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Victoria Cole

Victoria Cole

Receptionist

Room: Office
Email: victoria@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Sherie Dirkze

Sherie Dirkze

Whare Pukapuka/Library

Room: Library
Email: sherie@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Michelle Leigh

Michelle Leigh

Whare Pukapuka/Library

Room: Library
Email: michelle@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Paul Langley

Paul Langley

Caretaker

 

Dept: Support Staff
Cherie Sands

Cherie Sands

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Corinna Davis

Corinna Davis

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Ella Shackleton

Ella Shackleton

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Karyn Frew

Karyn Frew

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Lucy Bagnall

Lucy Bagnall

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Lyndelle Radcliffe

Lyndelle Radcliffe

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Maria James

Maria James

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Support Staff
Mary-Anne Sheedy

Mary-Anne Sheedy

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Ollie Norman

Ollie Norman

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Rae Ford

Rae Ford

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Ro Dowdle

Ro Dowdle

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Trey Stewart

Trey Stewart

Kaiāwhina/Learning Assistant

 

Dept: Learning Support
Claire Enoka

Claire Enoka

Long Term Leave

 
Email: clairee@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School