Staff


John Bangma

John Bangma

Principal

Room: Office
Email: john@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Stephanie Oates

Stephanie Oates

Deputy Principal / SENCo

Room: Office
Email: stephanieo@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior School / New Entrants Kaiarahi (Team Leader)

 
Email: traceyw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Michelle Maule

Michelle Maule

Cluster Manager: Resource Teachers of Learning and Behaviour (RTLB)

Room: Te Paeroa RTLB
Email: clustermanager@rtlb34.school.nz
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Vicky Hishon

Vicky Hishon

Learning Support

 
Email: vickyh@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jude Parker

Jude Parker

Learning Support

 
Email: jude@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Christiana Mitchell

Christiana Mitchell

New Entrants

 
Email: christianam@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Claire Enoka

Claire Enoka

Years 1 & 2 Kaiarahi (Team Leader)

 
Email: clairee@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Hannah Wills

Hannah Wills

Years 1 & 2

 
Email: hannahw@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Rhys Williams

Rhys Williams

Years 1 & 2

 
Email: rhysw@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Hayley Geddis

Hayley Geddis

Years 1 & 2

 
Email: hayleyg@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jenny Layton

Jenny Layton

Years 3 & 4 Kaiarahi (Team Leader)

 
Email: jennyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jenny Postles

Jenny Postles

Years 3 & 4

 
Email: jennyp@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Zandra Mullins

Zandra Mullins

Years 3 & 4

 
Email: zandram@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Maddy Gill

Maddy Gill

Years 3 & 4

 
Email: maddyg@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Ian Oliver

Ian Oliver

Years 5 & 6 / Digital Leader

 
Email: ian@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Ashleigh Ward

Ashleigh Ward

Years 5 & 6

 
Email: ashleighw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Kate Baker

Kate Baker

Years 5 & 6

 
Email: kateb@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Nicholas White

Nicholas White

Years 7 & 8 Kaiarahi (Team Leader)

 
Email: nicholasw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Alyse Loveridge

Alyse Loveridge

Years 7 & 8

 
Email: alysel@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Evan Crean

Evan Crean

Years 7 & 8

 
Email: evanc@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Judi Bastin

Judi Bastin

ESOL

 
Email: judi@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Susie Kerr

Susie Kerr

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Naomi Carroll

Naomi Carroll

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Janice Martin

Janice Martin

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Katherine Bibby

Katherine Bibby

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Catherine Graham

Catherine Graham

Release Teacher

 

Dept: Release
Heather Allott

Heather Allott

Principal’s PA / Finance

Room: Office
Email: heather@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Tina Fairbairn

Tina Fairbairn

Principal’s PA / Finance / Learning Support

 
Email: tina@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Victoria Cole

Victoria Cole

Office Assistant

Room: Office
Email: victoria@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Sherie Dirkze

Sherie Dirkze

Library

Room: Library
Email: sherie@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Michelle Leigh

Michelle Leigh

Library / Learning Support

Room: Library
Email: michelle@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

RTLB PA

 
Email: sharonj@rtlb34.school.nz
Dept: Support Staff
Paul Langley

Paul Langley

Caretaker

 

Dept: Support Staff
Karyn Frew

Karyn Frew



 

Dept: Learning Support
Jo Croton

Jo Croton



 

Dept: Learning Support
Mary-Anne Sheedy

Mary-Anne Sheedy



 

Dept: Learning Support
Ro Dowdle

Ro Dowdle



 

Dept: Learning Support
Ollie Norman

Ollie Norman



 

Dept: Learning Support
Corinna Davis

Corinna Davis



 

Dept: Learning Support
Rae Ford

Rae Ford



 

Dept: Learning Support
Lyndelle Radcliffe

Lyndelle Radcliffe



 

Dept: Learning Support
Jace Northe

Jace Northe



 

Dept: Learning Support
Sergio Suzana

Sergio Suzana



 

Dept: Learning Support
Katrina Plowman

Katrina Plowman



 

Dept: Learning Support
Trey Stewart

Trey Stewart



 

Dept: Learning Support
Tracey Ormsby

Tracey Ormsby



 

Dept: Learning Support
Amanda Abel

Amanda Abel

Long Term Leave

 

Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Alice McGinty

Alice McGinty

Long Term Leave

 

Dept: Senior School