Staff


John Bangma

John Bangma

Principal

Room: Office
Email: john@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Stephanie Oates

Stephanie Oates

Deputy Principal

Room: Office
Email: stephanieo@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Assistant Principal / Head of Junior School

Room: Room C
Email: traceyw@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Troy Landrebe

Troy Landrebe

Assistant Principal / Head of Senior School

Room: Room 10
Email: troyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Maureen Allan

Maureen Allan

RTLB Cluster Manager

 
Email: maureena@RTLB34.school.nz
Dept: Senior Leadership Team
Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Reception Team Leader

Room: Room C
Email: tracey@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jude Parker

Jude Parker

Years 1 & 2 Team Leader

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: jude@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Ian Oliver

Ian Oliver

Years 3 & 4 Team Leader

Room: Room 6/7
Email: ian@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Tessa Cooper

Tessa Cooper

Reception Class

Room: Room C
Email: tessa@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Vicky Hishon

Vicky Hishon

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: vickyh@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Alice McGinty

Alice McGinty

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: alicem@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Claire Brazier

Claire Brazier

Years 1 & 2

Room: Room 1/2/3
Email: claireb@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Jenny Layton

Jenny Layton

Year 3

Room: Room 14
Email: jennyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Janice Martin

Janice Martin

Year 3

Room: Room 4
Email: janice@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Nicholas White

Nicholas White

Year 4

Room: Room 5
Email: nicholasw@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Megan van Zyl

Megan van Zyl

Year 4

Room: Room 6/7
Email: meganv@mairehau.net
Dept: Junior School
Christiana Mitchell

Christiana Mitchell



 

Dept: Junior School
Karyn Orton

Karyn Orton



 

Dept: Junior School
Troy Landrebe

Troy Landrebe

Years 7 & 8 Team Leader

Room: Room 10
Email: troyl@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Amanda Chisnall

Amanda Chisnall

Years 5 & 6 Team Leader

Room: Room 8
Email: amandac@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Bridgid Fowler

Bridgid Fowler

Years 7 & 8

Room: Room 13
Email: bridgid@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Hayley Young

Hayley Young

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 8
Email: hayley@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Dan McMillan

Dan McMillan

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 8
Email: danm@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Grant Ross

Grant Ross

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 11
Email: grantr@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Hayley Geddis

Hayley Geddis

Years 5 & 6

Room: Room 11
Email: hayleyg@mairehau.net
Dept: Senior School
Ange Larmer

Ange Larmer



 

Dept: Senior School
Jan Alexander

Jan Alexander

SENCO

 
Email: jan@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Judi Bastin

Judi Bastin

ESOL

 
Email: judi@mairehau.net
Dept: Learning Support
Heather Allott

Heather Allott

Principal’s PA

Room: Office
Email: heather@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Victoria Cole

Victoria Cole

Office Assistant

Room: Office
Email: victoria@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Sherie Dirkze

Sherie Dirkze

Library

Room: Library
Email: sherie@mairehau.net
Dept: Support Staff
Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

RTLB PA

 

Dept: Support Staff
Paul Langley

Paul Langley

Caretaker

 

Dept: Support Staff
Lynette McGuigan

Lynette McGuigan

Chaplain

 

Dept: Support Staff
Stephanie Whitehouse

Stephanie Whitehouse

Administration Assistant RTLB

 

Dept: Support Staff
Tina Fairbairn

Tina Fairbairn



 

Dept: Learning Support
Michelle Leigh

Michelle Leigh



 

Dept: Learning Support
Karyn Frew

Karyn Frew



 

Dept: Learning Support
Jo Croton

Jo Croton



 

Dept: Learning Support
Jessica Paulsen

Jessica Paulsen



 

Dept: Learning Support
Mary-Anne Sheedy

Mary-Anne Sheedy



 

Dept: Learning Support
Ro Dowdle

Ro Dowdle



 

Dept: Learning Support
Ollie Norman

Ollie Norman



 

Dept: Learning Support
Corinna Davis

Corinna Davis



 

Dept: Learning Support